List of members of PTA Committee:

S No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Sanchita Gupta	Chairperson	9990999073
2	Ms. Ruchi Gupta	Vice- Chairman	9315523252
3	Ms. Bindu Vashisht	Executive Vice-	8851015751
4	Mr. Intzar Ali	Secretary (Hony)	9211332712
5	Mr. Hemant Batra	Joint Secretary (Hony)	9310098111
6	Mr. Lovish Parcha	Joint Secretary (Hony)	7982695961
7	Ms. Komal Katyal	Treasurer (Hony.)	9891623888
8	Ms. Chaaru Pandey	Executive Member	9818050934
9	Mr. Amit Kumar	Executive Member	9811668331
10	Ms. Abhilasha	Executive Member	9958112199
11	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	Executive Member	9868454238
12	Ms. Shubhangini Sharma	Executive Member	7042903987
13	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Executive Member	8882552161
14	Ms. Hema Dhawan	Executive Member	9999303623
15	Ms. Sonali	Executive Member	9013263183
16	Ms. Kusum Bansal	Executive Member	9213252077