Committee UNGA	Best Delegate Aarav shokeen(VGS) UKRAINE	High Commendation Navya Jain (VSPK) INDIA	Special Mention Ananya Singh(R.D Rajpal) BRAZIL	Verbal Mention		
				Yashi Saini (VSPK) FRANCE	Shonima (VSPK) PAKISTAN	
UNSC	Pakhi Singhal(VSPK) IRAN	Lakshpreet Singh (VSPK) JAPAN	Aananya Thakur (Modern public school) EQUADOR	Ahsaas Kochhar (VSPK) USA	Ayush Ratan (Modern Public School) KUWAIT	Vishwesh (Modern Public School) INDIA
UNHRC	Arunima(Vishal Bharti School) UNITED KINGDOM	Akshara Saha(Vishal Bharti School) SWITZERLAND	Harvish Mann (VSPK) USA	Mishika Jain(VSPK) FRANCE	Niharika (Vishal Bharti School) ITALY	Aditya Bhatia (Modern Public School) UKRAINE
AIPPM	Vanya Arora (DPS Rohini) Shashi Tharoor	Saachi Jain(DPS Rohini) Mallika Arjun Kharge	Vaishali Bhatt (Prince Public School) Anurag Singh Thakur	Nandini Ranjan(VSPK) Narender Modi	Shreesh Gupta (VSPK) S.Jaishankar	
IP	Yashasvi Dahiya VGS	Kashvi Gupta VSPK	Janya Gurmani Modern Public School	Ananya Arora VSPK	Ujjwal Sapra Modern Public School	
Photographer	KANAV JAIN VSPK					
Best School	MODERN PUBLIC SCHOOL	VISHAL BHARTI SCHOOL	PRINCE PUBLIC SCHOOL			